tests: Fix distcheck.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:17:08 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
* tests/Makefile.am (SUBDIRS): Add 'pkits' again.  Simply dropping it
makes 'make distcheck' unhappy.
* tests/pkits/Makefile.am (TESTS): Remove all tests.
--

Disable the 'pkits' tests in a way that keeps 'make distcheck' happy.
To run tests individually, do

  make -Ctests/pkits check TESTS=some-test

GnuPG-bug-id: 3067
Fixes-commit: af1c1a57e46a00a32d83c1a58c5f3ef6f4a1c1d1
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/Makefile.am
tests/pkits/Makefile.am

index 7cbf9e8..bb75c97 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 
 ## Process this file with automake to produce Makefile.in
 
 
 ## Process this file with automake to produce Makefile.in
 
-SUBDIRS = gpgscm openpgp migrations gpgsm gpgme .
+SUBDIRS = gpgscm openpgp migrations gpgsm gpgme pkits .
 
 GPGSM = ../sm/gpgsm
 
 
 GPGSM = ../sm/gpgsm
 
index 9de1f8c..3dc2f16 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ testscripts = import-all-certs validate-all-certs \
 EXTRA_DIST = inittests runtest common.sh $(testscripts) ChangeLog-2011 \
             import-all-certs.data
 
 EXTRA_DIST = inittests runtest common.sh $(testscripts) ChangeLog-2011 \
             import-all-certs.data
 
-TESTS = $(testscripts)
+TESTS =
 
 CLEANFILES = inittests.stamp scratch.*.tmp x y z out err  *.lock .\#lk* *.log
 
 
 CLEANFILES = inittests.stamp scratch.*.tmp x y z out err  *.lock .\#lk* *.log