gpgsm: Fix default config name.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 17:26:33 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:06:17 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
sm/gpgsm.c

index c813336..92bb806 100644 (file)
@@ -1435,7 +1435,8 @@ main ( int argc, char **argv)
   configname = NULL;
 
   if (!opt.config_filename)
-    opt.config_filename = make_filename (opt.homedir, GPG_NAME EXTSEP_S "conf",
+    opt.config_filename = make_filename (opt.homedir,
+                                         GPGSM_NAME EXTSEP_S "conf",
                                          NULL);
 
   if (log_get_errorcount(0))