common: Include <gpg-error.h>.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:20:26 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:58:30 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
* common/logging.h: Include <gpg-error.h>.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
logging.h uses estream_t and as such should directly include
<gpg-error.h>.

common/logging.h

index dbfc8ba..c4ae5d0 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdarg.h>
+#include <gpg-error.h>
 #include "mischelp.h"
 #include "w32help.h"