dirmngr: Minor fix for Windows.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:30:56 +0000 (15:30 +0900)
* dirmngr/http.c (connect_with_timeout): Use FD2INT.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
dirmngr/http.c

index dea4c71..c641070 100644 (file)
@@ -2745,7 +2745,7 @@ connect_with_timeout (assuan_fd_t sock,
     }
 
   FD_ZERO (&rset);
-  FD_SET (sock, &rset);
+  FD_SET (FD2INT (sock), &rset);
   wset = rset;
   tval.tv_sec = timeout / 1000;
   tval.tv_usec = (timeout % 1000) * 1000;