Release 2.1.0-beta442. gnupg-2.1.0-beta442
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:23:10 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 14:47:19 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
--

This beta is small contribution for today's Reset The Net campaign.

  It is a crying shame that the government of my country is not
  willing to offer Edward Snowden asylum and protect him from the evil
  institutions of those allies who once thankfully kicked out the most
  evil German powers.  Back in these dark years, many people had to
  ask for asylum over there and it was granted.  Now we have to fear
  their Blockwarts who are listening to the entire world.  It would be
  more than justified for us to help that brave guy.

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index a5a0d53..cc3e263 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-Noteworthy changes in version 2.1.0-betaN (unreleased)
------------------------------------------------------
+Noteworthy changes in version 2.1.0-beta442 (2014-06-05)
+--------------------------------------------------------
 
  * gpg: Add experimental signature support using curve Ed25519 and
    with a patched Libgcrypt also encryption support with Curve25519.