Last fix for the SRV record patches.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 19:28:21 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 19:29:53 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
* keyserver/gpgkeys_hkp.c (srv_replace): Make sure SRVCOUNT is
always initialized.
--

See commit 5c557a51.

keyserver/gpgkeys_hkp.c

index 382bee5..bc2f044 100644 (file)
@@ -544,6 +544,8 @@ srv_replace(const char *srvtag,
       strcat(srvname,opt->host);
       srvcount=getsrv(srvname,&srvlist);
     }
+  else
+    srvcount = 0;
 
   for(srvindex=0 ; srvindex<srvcount && portstr ; srvindex++)
     {