doc: Add conditionals for GnuPG-1
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:09:34 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 09:43:47 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
doc/gpg.texi

index c8fae3a..101f51e 100644 (file)
@@ -2316,9 +2316,11 @@ available, but the MIT release is a good common baseline.
 
 This option implies @option{--rfc1991 --disable-mdc
 --no-force-v4-certs --escape-from-lines --force-v3-sigs
---allow-weak-digest-algos --cipher-algo IDEA --digest-algo
-MD5--compress-algo ZIP}. It also disables @option{--textmode} when
-encrypting.
+@ifclear gpgone
+--allow-weak-digest-algos
+@end ifclear
+--cipher-algo IDEA --digest-algo MD5 --compress-algo ZIP}.
+It also disables @option{--textmode} when encrypting.
 
 @item --pgp6
 @opindex pgp6
@@ -2774,12 +2776,13 @@ necessary to get as much data as possible out of the corrupt message.
 However, be aware that a MDC protection failure may also mean that the
 message was tampered with intentionally by an attacker.
 
+@ifclear gpgone
 @item --allow-weak-digest-algos
 @opindex allow-weak-digest-algos
 Signatures made with the broken MD5 algorithm are normally rejected
 with an ``invalid digest algorithm'' message.  This option allows the
 verification of signatures made with such weak algorithms.
-
+@end ifclear
 
 @item --no-default-keyring
 @opindex no-default-keyring