w32: Enable wildcard expansion with mingw-w64
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:22:23 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:10:04 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
* g10/gpg.c: Define _dowildcard = -1;

--
If this value is defined wildcard support in the c runtime
is enabled again. This fixes a regression caused by switching to
mingw 3.0

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
g10/gpg.c

index e228427..d193cb2 100644 (file)
--- a/g10/gpg.c
+++ b/g10/gpg.c
@@ -73,6 +73,9 @@
 #define MY_O_BINARY  0
 #endif
 
+#ifdef __MINGW32__
+int _dowildcard = -1;
+#endif
 
 enum cmd_and_opt_values
   {