Merge branch 'STABLE-BRANCH-2-2' into wk-master
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 11:11:56 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 11:12:18 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
--

I forgot to merge the updated Japanese translation into the release
branch thus we need to fix it up here.


Trivial merge