sm: Fix typo.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 10:12:42 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 15:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
sm/decrypt.c

index 976bd12..f8b0199 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ struct decrypt_filter_parm_s
   gcry_cipher_hd_t hd;
   char iv[16];
   size_t ivlen;
-  int any_data;  /* dod we push anything through the filter at all? */
+  int any_data;  /* did we push anything through the filter at all? */
   unsigned char lastblock[16];  /* to strip the padding we have to
                                    keep this one */
   char helpblock[16];  /* needed because there is no block buffering in