Fix ChangeLog creation rule.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:11:54 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:17:07 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
* Makefile.am (gen-ChangeLog): Use set -e.  Fixes commit b99e77d5.

Makefile.am

index ddf97b6..05917a0 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ dist-hook: gen-ChangeLog
 gen_start_date = 2011-12-01T06:00:00
 .PHONY: gen-ChangeLog
 gen-ChangeLog:
-       set -x;                                                         \
+       set -e;                                                         \
        if test -d $(top_srcdir)/.git; then                             \
          (cd $(top_srcdir) &&                                          \
            $(GITLOG_TO_CHANGELOG) --append-dot --tear-off              \