tests: Fix build.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 13:09:07 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 13:10:38 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am: Drop dependency on 'mk-tdata'.

Fixes: 70215ff470c82d144e872057dfa5a478cc9195f2
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am

index 8df968c..acd2329 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@
 # Programs required before we can run these tests.
 required_pgms = ../../g10/gpg$(EXEEXT) ../../agent/gpg-agent$(EXEEXT) \
                 ../../tools/gpg-connect-agent$(EXEEXT) \
-               ../../tools/mk-tdata$(EXEEXT) \
                ../gpgscm/gpgscm$(EXEEXT)
 
 AM_CPPFLAGS = -I$(top_srcdir)/common