gpg-agent: fix lc-messages handling not to change Xauthority setting
authorJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 21:20:39 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 10:49:38 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
* agent/gpg-agent.c (main): Supply omitted "break" statement for
lc-messages option.  Otherwise, control would fall through to the
following oXauthority case and use the same value there.

agent/gpg-agent.c

index 63f4ba2..c264ba3 100644 (file)
@@ -817,6 +817,7 @@ main (int argc, char **argv )
         case oTTYtype: default_ttytype = xstrdup (pargs.r.ret_str); break;
         case oLCctype: default_lc_ctype = xstrdup (pargs.r.ret_str); break;
         case oLCmessages: default_lc_messages = xstrdup (pargs.r.ret_str);
         case oTTYtype: default_ttytype = xstrdup (pargs.r.ret_str); break;
         case oLCctype: default_lc_ctype = xstrdup (pargs.r.ret_str); break;
         case oLCmessages: default_lc_messages = xstrdup (pargs.r.ret_str);
+          break;
         case oXauthority: default_xauthority = xstrdup (pargs.r.ret_str);
           break;
 
         case oXauthority: default_xauthority = xstrdup (pargs.r.ret_str);
           break;