g10: avoid warning when --disable-tofu
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:31:06 +0000 (08:31 -0500)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:18:04 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
If configured with --disable-tofu, we see compiler warnings about an
unused variable.  This should remove those warnings.

g10/trustdb.c

index d402cb2..c113b7e 100644 (file)
@@ -1002,9 +1002,9 @@ tdb_get_validity_core (ctrl_t ctrl,
   ulong recno;
 #ifdef USE_TOFU
   unsigned int tofu_validity = TRUST_UNKNOWN;
+  int free_kb = 0;
 #endif
   unsigned int validity = TRUST_UNKNOWN;
-  int free_kb = 0;
 
   if (kb && pk)
     log_assert (keyid_cmp (pk_main_keyid (pk),