g10: Fix out-of-bounds access.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 13:17:50 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 13:19:09 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
* g10/tofu.c (build_conflict_set): Use 'char'.

Fixes-commit: c3008bffac68b6f31e9ae9bad837cdce5de7c0db
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c

index d095bce..abf1ab4 100644 (file)
@@ -2227,7 +2227,7 @@ build_conflict_set (tofu_dbs_t dbs,
     int j;
     strlist_t *prevp;
     strlist_t iter_next;
-    int *die;
+    char *die;
 
     log_assert (conflict_set_count > 0);
     die = xtrycalloc (1, conflict_set_count);