dirmngr: Fix memory leak.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:49:22 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
* dirmngr/http.c (http_release_parsed_uri): Free 'params'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/http.c

index 0544c9b..3baa53a 100644 (file)
@@ -1255,6 +1255,11 @@ http_release_parsed_uri (parsed_uri_t uri)
     {
       uri_tuple_t r, r2;
 
+      for (r = uri->params; r; r = r2)
+       {
+         r2 = r->next;
+         xfree (r);
+       }
       for (r = uri->query; r; r = r2)
        {
          r2 = r->next;