Add OpenPGP card manufacturer Yubico (6).
authorSimon Josefsson <simon@josefsson.org>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 19:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:05:54 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
g10/card-util.c

index 57f873f..2198cb2 100644 (file)
@@ -205,6 +205,7 @@ get_manufacturer (unsigned int no)
     case 0x0003: return "OpenFortress";
     case 0x0004: return "Wewid AB";
     case 0x0005: return "ZeitControl";
+    case 0x0006: return "Yubico";
 
     case 0x002A: return "Magrathea";