gpg: Fix error message.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:59:36 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
* g10/getkey.c (parse_def_secret_key): Fix error message.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/getkey.c

index 45c3f51..24c9636 100644 (file)
@@ -1449,7 +1449,7 @@ parse_def_secret_key (ctrl_t ctrl)
       err = classify_user_id (t->d, &desc, 1);
       if (err)
         {
-          log_error (_("secret key \"%s\" not found: %s\n"),
+          log_error (_("error parsing search description \"%s\": %s\n"),
                      t->d, gpg_strerror (err));
           if (!opt.quiet)
             log_info (_("(check argument of option '%s')\n"), "--default-key");