dirmngr: Fix connecting to http proxies.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:12:49 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:14:25 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
* dirmngr/http.c (send_request): Do not use the 'srvtag' intended for
the target host to connect to the http proxy.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/http.c

index b5b0e9d..b63beb6 100644 (file)
@@ -1788,7 +1788,7 @@ send_request (http_t hd, const char *httphost, const char *auth,
 
       err = connect_server (*uri->host ? uri->host : "localhost",
                             uri->port ? uri->port : 80,
-                            hd->flags, srvtag, timeout, &sock);
+                            hd->flags, NULL, timeout, &sock);
       http_release_parsed_uri (uri);
     }
   else