doc: Improve documentation.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 10:11:56 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 15:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
* doc/gpgsm.texi: Mention that '--with-key-data' implies
'--with-colons'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
doc/gpgsm.texi

index c3f5aac..79db177 100644 (file)
@@ -564,7 +564,7 @@ Write output to @var{file}.  The default is to write it to stdout.
 Displays extra information with the @code{--list-keys} commands.  Especially
 a line tagged @code{grp} is printed which tells you the keygrip of a
 key.  This string is for example used as the file name of the
-secret key.
+secret key.  Implies @code{--with-colons}.
 
 @anchor{gpgsm-option --with-validation}
 @item --with-validation