w32: Fix default registry path
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:41:54 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:44:53 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
* configure.ac (GNUPG_REGISTRY_DIR): Remove leading backslash.

--
Windows does not like the leading backslash and won't read
the key.
Problem reported in the Gpg4win Message boards.

This bug was introduced by rev. 75ba215e

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
configure.ac

index 227b57f..13f1ab6 100644 (file)
@@ -1814,7 +1814,7 @@ AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(DIRMNGR_DEFAULT_KEYSERVER,
 AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(GPGEXT_GPG, "gpg", [The standard binary file suffix])
 
 if test "$have_w32_system" = yes; then
-  AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(GNUPG_REGISTRY_DIR, "\\\\Software\\\\GNU\\\\GnuPG",
+  AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(GNUPG_REGISTRY_DIR, "Software\\\\GNU\\\\GnuPG",
                      [The directory part of the W32 registry keys])
 fi