gpg: Mark local function as static.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 08:51:05 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 18:11:00 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
* g10/tdbio.c (put_record_into_cache): Mark as static.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tdbio.c

index 69b9789..c7432a8 100644 (file)
@@ -225,7 +225,7 @@ write_cache_item (CACHE_CTRL r)
  *
  * Returns: 0 on success or an error code.
  */
  *
  * Returns: 0 on success or an error code.
  */
-int
+static int
 put_record_into_cache (ulong recno, const char *data)
 {
   CACHE_CTRL r, unused;
 put_record_into_cache (ulong recno, const char *data)
 {
   CACHE_CTRL r, unused;