w32: Avoid warning when using newer mingw versions.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 15:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 15:56:31 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
* g10/tdbio.c (ftruncate): Do not define if already defined.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/tdbio.c

index be7cc1d..9d722c2 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
 #include "trustdb.h"
 #include "tdbio.h"
 
-#if defined(HAVE_DOSISH_SYSTEM)
+#if defined(HAVE_DOSISH_SYSTEM) && !defined(ftruncate)
 #define ftruncate chsize
 #endif