g10: Fix typo in comment.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 20 May 2016 14:21:38 +0000 (07:21 -0700)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 13:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/export.c

index 89604b4..aae8d42 100644 (file)
@@ -831,7 +831,7 @@ print_status_exported (PKT_public_key *pk)
  *
  * Since the key data from agant is encrypted, decrypt it by CIPHERHD.
  * Then, parse the decrypted key data in transfer format, and put
- * secret papameters into PK.
+ * secret parameters into PK.
  *
  * CACHE_NONCE_ADDR is used to share nonce for multple key retrievals.
  */