dirmngr: Silence diagnostics about starting housekeeping.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:47:29 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 10:49:04 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
* dirmngr/dirmngr.c (housekeeping_thread): Print info only in very
verbose mode.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/dirmngr.c

index 499115f..64d93b7 100644 (file)
@@ -1715,12 +1715,12 @@ housekeeping_thread (void *arg)
       return NULL;
     }
   sentinel++;
-  if (opt.verbose)
+  if (opt.verbose > 1)
     log_info ("starting housekeeping\n");
 
   ks_hkp_housekeeping (curtime);
 
-  if (opt.verbose)
+  if (opt.verbose > 1)
     log_info ("ready with housekeeping\n");
   sentinel--;
   return NULL;