dirmngr: Fix segfault in VERSIONCHECK.
authorKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 10:33:22 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
* dirmngr/server.c (cmd_versioncheck): The VERSIONCHECK command crashes
when called without program version.

dirmngr/server.c

index 8590fb1..496ee2d 100644 (file)
@@ -2516,8 +2516,8 @@ cmd_versioncheck (assuan_context_t ctx, char *line)
   char *cmd_fields[2];
 
   ctrl_t ctrl;
-  estream_t swdb;
-  estream_t swdb_sig;
+  estream_t swdb = NULL;
+  estream_t swdb_sig = NULL;
   char* swdb_dir = NULL;
   char* swdb_sig_dir = NULL;
   char* buf = NULL;