g10: Fix memory leak.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:26:54 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:41:20 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
* g10/keygen.c (keygen_set_std_prefs): Fix memory leak.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/keygen.c

index 11eb587..3a9a8e7 100644 (file)
@@ -413,9 +413,9 @@ keygen_set_std_prefs (const char *string,int personal)
 
     if(strlen(string))
       {
-       char *tok,*prefstring;
+       char *dup, *tok, *prefstring;
 
-       prefstring=xstrdup(string); /* need a writable string! */
+       dup = prefstring = xstrdup (string); /* need a writable string! */
 
        while((tok=strsep(&prefstring," ,")))
          {
@@ -449,7 +449,7 @@ keygen_set_std_prefs (const char *string,int personal)
              }
          }
 
-       xfree(prefstring);
+       xfree (dup);
       }
 
     if(!rc)