g10: Clean keyblock on initial commit.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:03:04 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:04:17 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
* g10/import.c (import_one): If option import-clean is set,
also clean on initial import, not only for merge.

Signed-off-by: Marcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 2401

g10/import.c

index 1737479..c450367 100644 (file)
@@ -1606,6 +1606,7 @@ import_one (ctrl_t ctrl,
   else if (rc )  /* Insert this key. */
     {
       KEYDB_HANDLE hd;
+      int n_sigs_cleaned, n_uids_cleaned;
 
       hd = keydb_new ();
       if (!hd)
@@ -1635,6 +1636,10 @@ import_one (ctrl_t ctrl,
             }
         }
 
+      if ((options & IMPORT_CLEAN))
+        clean_key (ctrl, keyblock, opt.verbose, (options&IMPORT_MINIMAL),
+                   &n_uids_cleaned,&n_sigs_cleaned);
+
       rc = keydb_insert_keyblock (hd, keyblock );
       if (rc)
         log_error (_("error writing keyring '%s': %s\n"),