agent: Fix string translation for Windows
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:02:28 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:04:47 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
* agent/agent.h (L_): Define agent_Lunderscore when simple
gettext is used.

--
This fixes a regression introduced by b3286af3 ENABLE_NLS
is not defined if we use simple gettext and not gettext.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3364
Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
agent/agent.h

index 815d9a5..f5df75e 100644 (file)
@@ -320,7 +320,7 @@ typedef int (*lookup_ttl_t)(const char *hexgrip);
    and uses that to translate a string according to the locale set for
    the connection.  The macro LunderscoreIMPL is used by i18n to
    actually define the inline function when needed.  */
-#ifdef ENABLE_NLS
+#if defined (ENABLE_NLS) || defined (USE_SIMPLE_GETTEXT)
 #define L_(a) agent_Lunderscore (ctrl, (a))
 #define LunderscorePROTO                                            \
   static inline const char *agent_Lunderscore (ctrl_t ctrl,         \