g10: fix typo
authorManish Goregaokar <manish@mozilla.com>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 06:05:15 +0000 (22:05 -0800)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 06:46:32 +0000 (22:46 -0800)
I already have copyright assignment with the FSF for GDB. I don't
think I'll need to do the DCO thing.

Signed-off-by: Manish Goregaokar <manish@mozilla.com>
g10/keygen.c

index 844d38d..226cabd 100644 (file)
@@ -5149,7 +5149,7 @@ generate_card_subkeypair (kbnode_t pub_keyblock,
   node = find_kbnode (pub_keyblock, PKT_PUBLIC_KEY);
   if (!node)
     {
-      log_error ("Oops; publkic key lost!\n");
+      log_error ("Oops; public key lost!\n");
       err = gpg_error (GPG_ERR_INTERNAL);
       goto leave;
     }