Fix description of validity flag 'n'.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 10:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:31:45 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
--
Thanks to Hauke Laging for spotting this.

doc/DETAILS

index 59434f1..4e87394 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ record; gpg2 does this by default and the option is a dummy.
                q = Undefined validity
                    '-' and 'q' may safely be treated as the same
                    value for most purposes
-               n = The key is valid
+               n = The key is not valid
                m = The key is marginal valid.
                f = The key is fully valid
                u = The key is ultimately valid.  This often means