Check for inet_addr() in -lnsl.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 22:17:33 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 13:34:11 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
* configure.ac: Check for inet_addr() in libnsl.

--
OpenSolaris/OpenIndiana requires this.

configure.ac

index e821b99..db51121 100644 (file)
@@ -1177,6 +1177,8 @@ AC_DECL_SYS_SIGLIST
 gl_HEADER_SYS_SOCKET
 gl_TYPE_SOCKLEN_T
 
+AC_SEARCH_LIBS([inet_addr], [nsl])
+
 AC_ARG_ENABLE(endian-check,
               AC_HELP_STRING([--disable-endian-check],
              [disable the endian check and trust the OS provided macros]),