gpgscm: Improve error handling of foreign functions.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:24:18 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:51:29 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
* tests/gpgscm/ffi.scm (ffi-fail): Do not needlessly join the error
message.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/ffi.scm

index 3f2e553..051c2c2 100644 (file)
@@ -36,8 +36,7 @@
 (define (ffi-fail name args message)
   (let ((args' (open-output-string)))
     (write (cons (string->symbol name) args) args')
-    (throw (string-append
-           (get-output-string args') ": " message))))
+    (throw (get-output-string args') message)))
 
 ;; Pseudo-definitions for foreign functions.  Evaluates to no code,
 ;; but serves as documentation.