gpg: Fix typos.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 29 May 2017 13:23:36 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 12:30:43 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/cpr.c
g10/mainproc.c

index 3391071..1548720 100644 (file)
--- a/g10/cpr.c
+++ b/g10/cpr.c
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ status_currently_allowed (int no)
     return 1; /* Yes. */
 
   /* We allow some statis anyway, so that import statistics are
-     correct and to avoid problems if the retriebval subsystem will
+     correct and to avoid problems if the retrieval subsystem will
      prompt the user. */
   switch (no)
     {
index 950f214..9500081 100644 (file)
@@ -845,7 +845,7 @@ proc_compressed (CTX c, PACKET *pkt)
 
 /*
  * Check the signature.  If R_PK is not NULL a copy of the public key
- * used to verify the signature will be stored tehre, or NULL if not
+ * used to verify the signature will be stored there, or NULL if not
  * found.  Returns: 0 = valid signature or an error code
  */
 static int
@@ -1925,7 +1925,7 @@ check_sig_and_print (CTX c, kbnode_t node)
         statno = STATUS_GOODSIG;
 
       /* FIXME: We should have the public key in PK and thus the
-       * keyboock has already been fetched.  Thus we could use the
+       * keyblock has already been fetched.  Thus we could use the
        * fingerprint or PK itself to lookup the entire keyblock.  That
        * would best be done with a cache.  */
       keyblock = get_pubkeyblock (c->ctrl, sig->keyid);