g10: Add missing space.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 08:16:54 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 10:11:16 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
* g10/tofu.c (tofu_register_encryption): Add missing space.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c

index d15b25f..4fc18b6 100644 (file)
@@ -3419,7 +3419,7 @@ tofu_register_encryption (ctrl_t ctrl,
       free_user_id_list = 1;
 
       if (! user_id_list)
-        log_info (_("WARNING: Encrypting to %s, which has no"
+        log_info (_("WARNING: Encrypting to %s, which has no "
                     "non-revoked user ids.\n"),
                   keystr (pk->keyid));
     }