g10: On failure, propagate the return code.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:35:21 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
* g10/tofu.c (tofu_register_encryption): If get_trust fails, set RC.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c

index 6817303..e6a3429 100644 (file)
@@ -3072,6 +3072,7 @@ tofu_register_encryption (ctrl_t ctrl,
       if (tl == _tofu_GET_TRUST_ERROR)
         {
           /* An error.  */
+          rc = gpg_error (GPG_ERR_GENERAL);
           xfree (email);
           goto die;
         }