dirmngr: Fix handling of proxy URIs.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:24:21 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:18:39 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
* dirmngr/http.c (send_request): We do not support socks4.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/http.c

index 0cb2708..b5b0e9d 100644 (file)
@@ -1756,9 +1756,10 @@ send_request (http_t hd, const char *httphost, const char *auth,
 
       if (err)
         ;
-      else if (!strcmp (uri->scheme, "http") || !strcmp (uri->scheme, "socks4"))
+      else if (!strcmp (uri->scheme, "http"))
         ;
-      else if (!strcmp (uri->scheme, "socks5h"))
+      else if (!strcmp (uri->scheme, "socks4")
+               || !strcmp (uri->scheme, "socks5h"))
         err = gpg_err_make (default_errsource, GPG_ERR_NOT_IMPLEMENTED);
       else
         err = gpg_err_make (default_errsource, GPG_ERR_INV_URI);