agent: Or in the value; don't overwrite the variable.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 12:50:38 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 13:03:25 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
* agent/call-pinentry.c (pinentry_status_cb): Or in
PINENTRY_STATUS_CLOSE_BUTTON; don't overwrite *FLAG.

--

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
agent/call-pinentry.c

index d24a759..9253866 100644 (file)
@@ -727,7 +727,7 @@ pinentry_status_cb (void *opaque, const char *line)
   if ((args = has_leading_keyword (line, "BUTTON_INFO")))
     {
       if (!strcmp (args, "close"))
-        *flag = PINENTRY_STATUS_CLOSE_BUTTON;
+        *flag |= PINENTRY_STATUS_CLOSE_BUTTON;
     }
   else if (has_leading_keyword (line, "PIN_REPEATED"))
     {