gpg: If sqlite is not available, don't build things depending on it.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:39:22 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:42:31 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
* configure.ac: Define the automake conditional SQLITE3.
* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (TESTS): Move the sqlite3 dependent tests
to...
(sqlite3_dependent_tests): ... this new variable.  If SQLITE3 is not
defined, then clear this variable.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
configure.ac
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am

index 57bf85e..d9aac71 100644 (file)
@@ -820,6 +820,8 @@ if test x"$use_tofu" = xyes ; then
   fi
 fi
 
+AM_CONDITIONAL(SQLITE3, test "$have_sqlite" = "yes")
+
 if test x"$use_tofu" = xyes ; then
     AC_DEFINE(USE_TOFU, 1, [Enable to build the TOFU code])
 fi
index f82fc1d..7263cd8 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,12 @@ required_pgms = ../../g10/gpg2 ../../agent/gpg-agent \
 
 TESTS_ENVIRONMENT = GNUPGHOME=$(abs_builddir) GPG_AGENT_INFO= LC_ALL=C
 
+if SQLITE3
+sqlite3_dependent_tests = tofu.test
+else
+sqlite3_dependent_tests =
+endif
+
 # Note: version.test needs to be the first test to run and finish.test
 # the last one
 TESTS = version.test mds.test \
@@ -38,7 +44,8 @@ TESTS = version.test mds.test \
        armdetachm.test detachm.test genkey1024.test \
        conventional.test conventional-mdc.test \
        multisig.test verify.test armor.test \
-       import.test ecc.test 4gb-packet.test tofu.test \
+       import.test ecc.test 4gb-packet.test \
+       $(sqlite3_dependent_tests) \
        finish.test