gpgscm: Tweak error message display.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:00:51 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
* tests/gpgscm/init.scm (throw'): If the first argument to the error
is a string, display it as such.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/init.scm

index 87d3c88..af38620 100644 (file)
     (quit (cadr args)))
    (else
     (display message)
-    (if args (begin
-             (display ": ")
+    (when (and args (not (null? args)))
+         (display ": ")
+         (if (string? (car args))
+             (begin (display (car args))
+                    (unless (null? (cdr args))
+                            (newline)
+                            (write (cdr args))))
              (write args)))
     (newline)
     (vm-history-print history)