spelling: correct achived to achieved
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:23:09 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:05:55 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpg.texi

index 8107100..118066a 100644 (file)
@@ -2198,7 +2198,7 @@ opposite meaning. The options are:
   a formerly deleted key does not automatically gain an ownertrust
   values merely due to import.  On the other hand it is sometimes
   necessary to re-import a trusted set of keys again but keeping
-  already assigned ownertrust values.  This can be achived by using
+  already assigned ownertrust values.  This can be achieved by using
   this option.
 
   @item repair-pks-subkey-bug