gpg: Clean up dangling agent_open and agent_closed declarations.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:08:55 +0000 (07:08 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 11:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
* g10/keydb.h: Remove agent_open, agent_close declarations/
* g10/migrate.c: #include <unistd.h> for access()

--
agent_open() is only defined statically in common/simple-pw-query.c,
it is neither used nor referenced anywhere else.  agent_close doesn't
exist anywhere.  The removal of these declarations removes an
unecessary inclusion of libassuan.h.

migrate.c was relying on keydb.h -> libassuan.h -> unistd.h for the
declaration of access(), so we now handle that explicitly instead.

g10/keydb.h
g10/migrate.c

index 9b4a1cf..8d4e36c 100644 (file)
@@ -22,8 +22,6 @@
 #ifndef G10_KEYDB_H
 #define G10_KEYDB_H
 
-#include <assuan.h>
-
 #include "types.h"
 #include "util.h"
 #include "packet.h"
@@ -248,8 +246,6 @@ gpg_error_t build_sk_list (ctrl_t ctrl, strlist_t locusr,
 
 /*-- passphrase.h --*/
 unsigned char encode_s2k_iterations (int iterations);
-assuan_context_t agent_open (int try, const char *orig_codeset);
-void agent_close (assuan_context_t ctx);
 int  have_static_passphrase(void);
 const char *get_static_passphrase (void);
 void set_passphrase_from_string(const char *pass);
index 96ca5c2..48cbdd0 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <errno.h>
+#include <unistd.h>
 #include <assert.h>
 
 #include "gpg.h"