agent: Respect --enable-large-secmem
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:01:22 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 16:02:47 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
* agent/gpg-agent.c (main): Initialize secmem to the configured buffer
size.

--

This patch is a step toward addressing
GnuPG-bug-id: 2857

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
agent/gpg-agent.c

index 710357c..5e2e4bf 100644 (file)
@@ -1055,7 +1055,7 @@ main (int argc, char **argv )
     }
 
   /* Initialize the secure memory. */
-  gcry_control (GCRYCTL_INIT_SECMEM, 32768, 0);
+  gcry_control (GCRYCTL_INIT_SECMEM, SECMEM_BUFFER_SIZE, 0);
   maybe_setuid = 0;
 
   /*