gpg: Fix printing keyserver URLs and notation data.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:02:20 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
* g10/keylist.c (show_keyserver_url): Print to 'fp', not to 'stdout'.
(show_notation): Likewise.
--

Fixes the fact that if mode == -1, all text except for the labels is
written to the tty, but the label is written to stdout, which is
buffered.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/keylist.c

index 4848bab..e4d5d06 100644 (file)
@@ -376,7 +376,7 @@ show_keyserver_url (PKT_signature * sig, int indent, int mode)
          if (mode > 0)
            log_info ("%s", str);
          else
-           tty_fprintf (es_stdout, "%s", str);
+           tty_fprintf (fp, "%s", str);
          tty_print_utf8_string2 (fp, p, len, 0);
          tty_fprintf (fp, "\n");
        }
@@ -429,7 +429,7 @@ show_notation (PKT_signature * sig, int indent, int mode, int which)
              if (mode > 0)
                log_info ("%s", str);
              else
-               tty_fprintf (es_stdout, "%s", str);
+               tty_fprintf (fp, "%s", str);
              /* This is all UTF8 */
              tty_print_utf8_string2 (fp, nd->name, strlen (nd->name), 0);
              tty_fprintf (fp, "=");