g10: Remove unused struct cmp_help_context_s.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 12:11:13 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 09:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
* g10/sig-check.c (struct cmp_help_context_s) Remove unused struct.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/sig-check.c

index 8d150fe..d45a9f3 100644 (file)
 #include "options.h"
 #include "pkglue.h"
 
-/* Context used by the compare function. */
-struct cmp_help_context_s
-{
-  PKT_signature *sig;
-  gcry_md_hd_t md;
-};