doc: Fix spelling of "internal".
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 01:43:57 +0000 (21:43 -0400)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 05:37:14 +0000 (14:37 +0900)
--
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/dirmngr.texi

index 7a85b55..bb8281d 100644 (file)
@@ -493,7 +493,7 @@ Note that for OCSP responses the certificate specified using the option
 
 @item /etc/gnupg/extra-certs
 This directory may contain extra certificates which are preloaded
-into the interal cache on startup. Applications using dirmngr (e.g. gpgsm)
+into the internal cache on startup. Applications using dirmngr (e.g. gpgsm)
 can request cached certificates to complete a trust chain.
 This is convenient in cases you have a couple intermediate CA certificates
 or certificates usually used to sign OCSP responses.