gpgscm: Slightly improve the procedure dispatch.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:19:01 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 09:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (procnum): Procedures always have an integer
number, so we can safely use the cheaper 'ivalue_unchecked'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c

index b76e83c..fbc562d 100644 (file)
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ INTERFACE INLINE int is_syntax(pointer p)   { return (typeflag(p)&T_SYNTAX); }
 INTERFACE INLINE int is_proc(pointer p)     { return (type(p)==T_PROC); }
 INTERFACE INLINE int is_foreign(pointer p)  { return (type(p)==T_FOREIGN); }
 INTERFACE INLINE char *syntaxname(pointer p) { return strvalue(car(p)); }
-#define procnum(p)       ivalue(p)
+#define procnum(p)       ivalue_unchecked(p)
 static const char *procname(pointer x);
 
 INTERFACE INLINE int is_closure(pointer p)  { return (type(p)==T_CLOSURE); }