doc: Clarify constraints on who modifies files in ~/.gnupg
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:16:41 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 10:57:17 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
--

doc/gpg.texi

index 6c5cc5d..c0632b3 100644 (file)
@@ -2943,7 +2943,7 @@ helper script is provided to create these files (@pxref{addgnupghome}).
 
 For internal purposes @command{@gpgname} creates and maintains a few other
 files; They all live in in the current home directory (@pxref{option
---homedir}).  Only the @command{@gpgname} may modify these files.
+--homedir}).  Only the @command{@gpgname} program may modify these files.
 
 
 @table @file