gpg: Avoid spurious failures on keyblocks with no or only deleted nodes.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 09:55:21 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 09:56:10 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
* g10/import.c (write_keyblock_to_output): Clear ERR on success.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/import.c

index deb2787..e4b05f7 100644 (file)
@@ -869,6 +869,7 @@ write_keyblock_to_output (kbnode_t keyblock)
            }
        }
     }
+  err = 0;
 
  leave:
   if (err)