common: Change license of ksba-io-support.c
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:17:43 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:18:03 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
* common/ksba-io-support.c: Change from GPLv3+ to LGPLv3+/GPLv2+.
--

According to the sm/ChangeLog-2011 and the git log all code has been
written by me or g10 Code employees.  Also changed the copyright
notices so that the file can be sued separately.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/ksba-io-support.c

index a47e47b..da7b4d6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,25 @@
 /* kska-io-support.c - Supporting functions for ksba reader and writer
- * Copyright (C) 2001, 2003, 2010 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+ * Copyright (C) 2001-2005, 2007, 2010-2011, 2017  Werner Koch
+ * Copyright (C) 2006  g10 Code GmbH
  *
  * This file is part of GnuPG.
  *
- * GnuPG is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
- * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
- * the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or
- * (at your option) any later version.
+ * This file is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
+ * it under the terms of either
  *
- * GnuPG is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+ *   - the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the Free
+ *     Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or (at
+ *     your option) any later version.
+ *
+ * or
+ *
+ *   - the GNU General Public License as published by the Free
+ *     Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at
+ *     your option) any later version.
+ *
+ * or both in parallel, as here.
+ *
+ * This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
  * but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
  * MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
  * GNU General Public License for more details.